Environmental Stewardship Awards

MidMEAC Hosts 2018 Environmental Stewardship Awards

MidMEAC will hold its 2018 Awards Ceremony on Thursday, March 22nd. Location to be announced.

Nominations open now through December 30, 2017.

Help us honor those who have worked to protect the environment in our communities. Sponsor 2018 Awards  download form or pay online

MidMEAC 2017 Awards

Pillar Award Recipients

Air Quality: ReLeaf | Colonial Townhouses Reforestation

Land Use: Friedland Industries | Community Recycling & Scrapfest

Water Protection: Lansing Board of Water & Light | Lead Line Replacement

Dave Dempsey Distinguished Service Award

Anne Woiwode | Sierra Club Michigan Chapter Director, retired


$40 Adults; $25 Students and Seniors

Available online via EventBrite


Mail check with RSVP (names and contact information) to MidMEAC, 405 Grove St., East Lansing, MI  48823

Sponsor the 2017 Environmental Stewardship Awards

Help us honor these projects and professionals. MidMEAC 2017 Awards Sponsorship